HELLAAAAAW GUYS!
oke, i just want to share about NATIONAL EXAM. hahaha. i know, you hate the national exam :-] but if you want to be SMA's student, You have to work hard in the national exams. fufufu. its too much hard for 9 grade.
Different with SEKOLAH DASAR/SD. Kalau SD mau ujian, yaaa woles aja. Gabanyak tekanan. Santai, tapi masih bisa dipercaya. laaah, kalau SMP jangankan santai, istirahat aja tuh rasanya deg degan.
Awalnya :
"oke, gue bisa! gue bisa ngadepin UN"
"wohoooow! i can be the best!"
"yakin kok pasti lulus!"
"lumayan lah, MTK, IPA udah bisa dikitdikit"
Pertengahan :
"hmmm ribet ilaaah."
"ah stres deh masih ada yang belum ngerti"
"eh gimana nih waktunya dikit lagi"
"weyweywey H- berapa heeey!?"
Akhirnya :
"EEEEEEEEE buseeeet. gue takut meeen gue takut!!!!!!!!"
"pasti bisa. AAAAA siapa sih yang buat UN"
"yayaya. tekanan sana sini. gaada jam nol. gaada lks. tugas banyak. ujian praktek. istirahat kurang. bimbel terus. sakitsakit. MATI YOOOK" #ups
"murka gue sama UN, tp pengen cepet cepet UN. demo yuuuukkk!!!!!!!"
*DOOOOOOOORRRRRRR*
NATIONAL EXAM, just read the questions and write the answer. BUT, why it's so harrrrddddd ?! (for-me)
i just want to be smartest without studying or exams. can i ? no,i can't. WQWQWQ.
YUP YUP YUP. Emang hidup selalu ada ujiannya, termasuk sekolah. UJIAN NASIONAL.
If you want to get a best scores :
-NO CHEATING!!!
-STUDY HARD!!!!!!
-PRAY!!!!
If you are not bleating to get off, but asking to be given grace and strength to see this through with honor, 'the very day' you pray that prayer, the answer will always come.
-DON'T MANY PLAYING GAMES OR SOMETHING LIKE 'GAMES'
HEHEHEHEHEHEHE.-.
-EAT THE GOOD FOOD AND VITAMIN
-DANSEBAGAINYA(ETC)
okeeeeeeeey guys! thats the tips for you. uhuhu.
GOODLUCK FOR NATIONAL EXAM, GUYS! BE THE BEST! DON'T GIVING UP! STUDYHARD! PRAYHARD! MUST BE OPTIMISTIC! GET YOUR DREAM!
goodluckforus
















